Faculty Profile

Dr. A. S. Shelke (Pol. Sci.) was awarded with Ph.D. by Pune University Dr. Mohan Sawant (Hindi) was selectd as BOS Member
Dr. N. P. Khavare (English) elected as BOS Member Mr. Nilesh Kamble (BCA) was selected as best teacher by our sanstha
Dr. S. V. Sarvade (History) was selected as BOS Member Prof. Vikas Vidhate at 1st Aadivasi-dhangar Sahitya Sammelan, Solapur
Book publication of Dr. Amar Kamble Book publication of Dr. Niranjan Kulkarni
Dr. Amar Kamble (Marathi) was awarded with Krantiyodhya Puraskar Dr. Amar Kamble was awarded with Best Teacher by
Dr. N. P. Khavare chairing paper-reading session Dr. N.P.Khavare (English) was selected as BOS-member and felicited by Hon. Mr. Chandrakant Patil
Felicitation of Dr. M. M. Sawant by University Felicitation of Dr. M.M.Sawant by Wahida Rehman
Felicitation of Dr. M.M.Sawant for his selction as BOS Member Felicitation of Dr. N. P. Khavare as a resource person
Felicitation of Dr. S. V. Sarvade by Women's College, Satara